Международная стоматологическая клиника FlyDent была основана в 2003 году доктором Александром Шрайнером и расположена в центре Будапешта, в 11-м районе, на первом этаже отеля Danubius Flamenco. Клиника специализируется в различных областях стоматологии. Основные области: челюстно-лицевая хирургия, пародонтология, имплантология, косметическая и эстетическая стоматология, органическая (био) стоматология, ортодонтия, реституционная и консервативная стоматология.

Клиника оснащена всем необходимым современным высокотехнологичным медицинским оборудованием и имеет лучшую стоматологическую лабораторию в Венгрии. Все стоматологические работы выполняются только известными европейскими высококвалифицированными врачами, применяющими только новейшие западноевропейские технологии, которые обеспечивают долгосрочную гарантию на выполненную работу.

После предварительного осмотра, для каждого пациента наши врачи разрабатывают индивидуальный план лечения, который согласуется с ежедневным графиком пациента. В случае, если пациент может отправить нам панорамный рентгеновский снимок по электронной почте, то план лечения и предворительный расчет мы также отправляем ответным письмом. Предложение действительно в течение 6 месяцев.

лет
опыта работы
сертификатов
Улыбки наших
пациентов
лет
гарантии

Свяжитесь с нами

FlyDent International Dental Clinic was founded in 2003 by Dr. Alexander Schreiner and located in the center of Budapest, in the 11th district on the first floor of the Danubius Hotel Flamenco. The clinic specializes in various fields of dentistry. The main areas are: oral and maxillofacial surgery, periodontics, implantology, cosmetic and aesthetic dentistry, organic (bio) dentistry, orthodontics, restorative and conservative dentistry and children’s dentistry.

Clinic is provided with all necessary modern high-tech medical equipment and has the best dental laboratory in Hungary. All stomatological works are performed by only known European highly qualified professionals applying only the latest Western European technologies which provide long-term guarantee for the performed work.

After preliminary examination and free consultation for each patient our doctors develop an individual treatment plan which is adapted to the daily schedule of the patient. Treatment plan and price calculation can be developed if the patient sends us panoramic X-Ray by email. The offer is valid for 6 months.

For foreign patients clinic has complete visa support. Flydent provides accommodation in the 4 star Hotel Danubius Flamenco, where accommodation for the clinic’s patients is at the discounted rate. Free shuttle service is available as well.

years
of experience
master
certifications
smiling
clients
years
of guarantee

Contact us